Cookies help us deliver, improve and enhance our services. Our site cannot work without cookies, so by using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Mobile or small screen device detected!

Please choose website version:
mobile version
full site version

UEFA European championship

All UEFA Euro Cup by years

Euro 2024
Euro 2020
France 2016
Poland-Ukraine 2012
Austria-Switzerland 2008
Portugal 2004
Belgium-Netherlands 2000
England 1996
Sweden 1992
West Germany 1988
France 1984
Italy 1980
Yugoslavia 1976
Belgium 1972
Italy 1968
Spain 1964
France 1960